at a castle, far away ..
20.12.03 @ 4:35 p.m.

it;s close to midnight, church bells ring on time. it takes a little while before i comprehend that i only had a nightmare while laying in your bed. my body is still aching, there's pressure in my brain. a voice inside is screaming, i;ve got to break these chains, that;s all i have to do.

the journey;s hard as i run to my castle. the war is on, but the mind feels claustrophobic. my king is there but still i have to wait. 360�, boy come with me. because the knight needs a sword life to lean on from morning to night. full awareness, never careless. so bring it on if you fit the picture.

it;s been a hard day, today. i step into my bedroom, & there;s oppression begging to break my shoulders. so i sit on my back & write my text. not a love letter, only a life getter. pen after pen, the paper gets damp. the warrior - lyrical courier - needs an amazon & a strong type lover. so what;s it going to be? emotional concept or a technicality? i;m not new to this game, so what;s up? give me yr heart, or else stay away from me. i;ll accept one or the other.

music: inspection 12; dried roses
mood: crazy

back + forth