rings .
03.06.03 @ 4:58 p.m.

[the pain is]
< ? ENDLESS # >

[my zodiac is]
< ? LIBRA # >

[they say i am]
< ? SARCASTIC # >

[counting the days]
< ? GOLDFINGER # >

[more than pixel deep]
< ? I-HURT-A-LOT # >

[the best fucking word]
< ? FUCK # >

[fucking hell, just]
< ? FUCK-IT # >

[it;s always the same]
< ? HEARTBROKEN # >

[proudly]
< ? AUSTRALIAN # >

[i;ve got a]
< ? VAGINA # >

[can;t you tell]
< ? TIREDOF-PAIN # >

[thankfuck i;m]
< ? WiErD # >

[i;m a paid]
< ? PESSIMIST # >

[exhausted; i;m]
< ? TIRED # >

[come closer & you can]
< ? KISSMYFIST # >

[i;m hollow, i;m]
< ? DEAD-INSIDE # >

[je veux]
< ? DEVENIR-VOUS # >

[heal me;]
< ? KISSMYSCARS # >

[100%]
< ? ANTI-AVRIL # >

[all i have are]
< ? PERMANENT-SCARS # >

[i have a lust for]
< ? BLOOD # >

[sshh, i;m an]
< ? ADDICT # >

[quench my thirst]
< ? BLOODTHIRSTY # >

[give me the cure for]
< ? CHRONICPAIN # >

[bring me to life]
< ? EVANESCENCE # >

[take me off the shelf; i;m]
< ? DAMAGED # >

[neurotic, insecure]
< ? DISTURBED # >

[i really am]
< ? IM-FINE # >

[i must breathe]
< ? IMUSTWRITE # >

[illogical, irrational]
< ? INSANITY # >

[my emotionalist]
< ? MASCARA # >

[4 day smudged]
< ? EYELINERS # >

[i am patron of]
< ? MASOCHISM # >

[daily shot of]
< ? PROZAC # >

[bleeding/ screaming]
< ? I-HURT-A-LOT # >

[bestrafe mich]
< ? RAMMSTEIN # >

[ican;thelpit]
< ? SELF-INJURY # >

[tick. ticking.]
< ? SELFDESTRUCT # >

[i;m not alive]
< ? SOULLESS # >

[beautiful sKa]
< ? REELBIGFISH # >

[escapism]
< ? VALIUM # >

[i;m a fucking]
< ? WENCH # >

[i was born]
< ? GREEN-EYED # >

[the belief of nothing]
< ? ATHEISTS # >

[razor blades]
< ? BLOODY-FLESH # >

[basketcase]
< ? GREENDAY # >

[misery]
< ? FORSAKEN # >

music: the decemberists; clementine
mood: organized

back + forth