in the medium of the angels .
26.03.04 @ 10:33 p.m.

somebody took my breath from me
remains of my body
naked & lost
i set out again from where i came
& now, in a frozen sleep
their wings carry me
& their hearts join me
the pain passes

in the medium of the angels
i inspire my breath
my sleep belongs to me
i have the right to exist
the darkness is made mine
the stars belong to me
finally i can fall asleep.

i am me
my breath, my skin
liked by the sun
i wake
i am me
this blue sparkling in the lake
this landscape of ice
to the foot of this mountain

i am me
this mother with the protected body
this girl with the cherished hair
my lost heart
takes refuge in nostalgia
with the melancholy of childhood
for at last to know
that there is no room for the angels.

music: disturbed; violence fetish
mood: perky

back + forth