dementia .
18.03.04 @ 11:24 p.m.

two brains in my head, my mind is out of control
looking for blood, looking for meat
i see your minced body under cover of the night
pale, like the moon
trembling hands, sweat on my lips
can;t believe it, can;t believe
i;m posessed, posessed
pure water washes the death away
cleans my conscience
dawn is coming; smashes me to the ground
brings me back, to reality
demons are exhausted in the glaring light
tiredness grabs at me, embraces me so deep.

it;s a normal day in a normal life until tomorrow

desiccated dreams, created by the devil
my body on a pyre
defaced, past recognition
a sudden fall into an endless hole in front of me
no one;s holding me back, no one;s hearing my scream
the eyes wide open, there;s nothing to clamp
to stop my fall
harsh taste on my tongue
it strangles my throat
now lying here awake
the eyes still closed, it;s time to go
i take my knife beside me
without sense of direction i stumble through the streets
a vicious circle, no one can escape
i;m a slave of myself, a slave of my psyche
night by night, the bloodthirstiness is unchanged
the ground is coloured in red.

music: metallica; the unforgiven II
mood: deep & meaningful

back + forth