breakthrough or breakdown ?
24.02.04 @ 10:40 p.m.

are you scared to touch
do you think that i won;t be contagious
one minute i;m a freak
& next you say i am genius
little meetings nonsense greeting
claims that you will make me
it;s wearing me out
bringing me down

will you push me,
'cause i;m standing on the edge now
of a breakthrough or breakdown
i never wanted anything more
so don;t you forget
even though i;m a little jaded & complicated
i won;t back down

isn;t this the same road
the same road that we;ve been down
empty promises & running into brick walls
simple life, it calls to me
but now i;m screaming out for more

traveling a million miles
just to reach the same place
back where we started from,
can;t you feel the deja vu
all my hopes & dreams
it only hurts me when i laugh

music: kidney thieves; before i;m dead
mood: psychotic

back + forth