want is such a dirty word .
15.01.04 @ 10:26 p.m.

i want to know how it;ll end.

i want to be sure of what it;ll cost.

i want to strangle the stars for all they promised me.

i want you to call me on yr drug phone.

i want to keep you alive so there;s always the possibility of murder later.

i want to be there when you learn the cost of desire.

i want the name of the ruiner.

i want matches in case i have to suddenly burn.

i want you to know that being kind is overrated.

i want to write my secret across yr sky.

i want to watch you lose control.

i want to watch you lose.

i want to know exactly what it;s going to take.

i want to see you insert yrself into glory.

i want yr touches to scar me so i;ll know where you;ve been.

i want you to watch when i go down in flames.

i want a list of atrocities done in yr name.

i want to reach my hand into the dark & feel what reaches back.

i want to remember when my nightmares were clearer.

i want to be there when yr hot black rage rips wide open.

i want to taste my own kind.

i want to be wrapped in cold wet sheets to see if it;s different on this side.

i want you to come on strong.

i want to leave you out in the cold.

i want the exact same thing .. but different.

i want some soft drugs .. some soft, soft drugs.

i want to throw you.

i want you to know i know.

i want you to understand that my malevolence is just a way to win.

i want to know if you read me.

i want to swing with my eyes shut & see what i hit.

i want to know just how much you hate me so i can predict what you;ll do.

i want you to know the wounds are self-inflicted.

i want a controlling interest.

i want to be somewhere beautiful when i die.

i want to be yr secret hater.

i want to stop destroying you but i can;t.

& i want & i want & i want ..

music: the beautiful mistake; stabbing backwards
mood: entirely selfish

back + forth