stars of the day = steph & vic .
06.01.04 @ 10:45 p.m.

stephanie & i met up at the bus stop ( click ) & we had a breakfast of fried chicken, a spicey skewer, & chips.

we then met up with vic ( click ) & went to the park. vic decided she was an ugly fag & hid her face ( click ). a boy called pricey came with us ( click ). as well as vic;s five yr old sister.

at the park, i said we should take some sexy shots, so me & steph posed ( click ). vic opted to swing instead ( click ).

steph stole my camera, ran away, & had an affair with it ( click ). when i finally got it back, me & vic had a special moment ( click ). we all had an eye competition. ( my eye + steph;s eye + vic;s eye ).

left to right: pricey, vic, steph & tis. ( click ). & that was my day.

music: fiona apple; across the universe
mood: happy

back + forth